Video Viral : JCVD amazing splits

As I wrote last week the video called “The Bear and The Hare” was Christmas’ viral video. But as it always does with the internet, we have another number One that I would like to present.

The Volvo Trucks viral created by the agency Forsman & Bodenfors and starring Jean-Claude Van Damme has been share about 2,600,000 times. The video features the Belgian Actor performing the splits between two moving lorries.

To answer the question that everyone wants to know : did he actually do it? According to Volvo, although some safety equipment was digitally removed, Van Damme did perform this amazing split.

The Actor to conclude : “I’ve had my ups and downs. My fair share of bumpy roads and heavy winds. That’s what made me what I am today. Now I stand here before you. What you see is a body crafted to perfection. A pair of legs engineered to defy the laws of physics and a mindset to master the most epic of splits.”

One thought on “Video Viral : JCVD amazing splits

Leave a Reply

